Example Site Message: Click to Edit/Replace Text

Board of Directors

There are 5 members on the Board of Directors. Meetings are held the second Saturday of every month at 3381Starboard Drive, May, TX at 9:00 AM.  Elected Directors are listed below:

  • Jeremy Bolduc, President
  • Randal McKenzie, Vice President
  • Amelia Templeton, Treasurer 
  • Carol Cherry, Secretary
  • Randall Ray, Board Advisor